Need Help ?

Fines

Need help figuring out how much fines are? All the information you need is right here.

Obtain a Library Card

Library cards are issued immediately to residents of Hicksville School District if you are over the age of 18 with two forms of identification, including proof of residency and one picture ID. Library cards are valid for three years. Those under 18 must have a legal guardian sign their application before they can get a card.

What's Going on Today

Preschool Storycraft at 11:00 AM

Registration will begin on Monday, October 21 at 9:15am.

CLASSES: Wednesday, November 12, 19 & 26 at 11:00 AM

AGES: 3-5

A delightful half hour of stories, songs, and a

Bacon Cheddar Pinwheels at 1:00 PM

Class Date: Tuesday, November 19 at 1:00 p.m.

Make these delicious pinwheels at the library and take them home to bake! Registrants must bring a rolling pin. Registration for Hicksville

Yoga at 5:30 PM

Tuesdays, September 3 - November 19 from 5:30 - 6:30 p.m. No classes on September 10 & November 5
Online Registration: Thursday, August 8 at 6:00 p.m. for Hicksville library

Defensive Driving at 6:00 PM

Fee $28 check or money order made payable to Empire Safety Council. Class limit: 40

This two part class will be held on Tuesday, November 19 & Thursday, November 21 from 6 - 9 PM on

Studio Art at 7:15 PM

Registration will begin on Monday, October 21 at 9:15am

CLASSES: Tuesdays, November 12 & 19 at 7:15 PM
AGES: 9-12 ONLY

Tina Geller will introduce you to the artist, Jen

Upcoming Events

Click here for a full list of Events

Board Meeting Dates


Tuesday, December 18
Wednesday, January 16
Wednesday, February 20
Wednesday, March 27
Wednesday, April 17
Wednesday, May 15

These meetings will be held at the Administration building located at 120 Second Street at 7:00 P.M.