Skip to main content

Board Members

 Mrs. Joanne Curran Perrucci, President
Mrs. Mary D'Antonio, Vice President
Mrs. Erin Guida, Secretary
Mr. Carlos Munozospina, Trustee
Mrs. Joan Blitz, Trustee


Ms. Roseann Acosta, Acting Director

Board Meetings

The Library Board meets the third Wednesday of every month at 7:30 p.m. in the Administration Building located at 120 Second Street unless otherwise noted.

The next Board Meeting will held on Wednesday, April 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Board Meetings are also streamed virtually. Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 832 1757 1279 Passcode: 013373

Annual Budget

2021-2022 Adopted Budget

2022-2023 Adopted Budget

2023-2024 Adopted Budget

Strategic Plan

Mission: The mission of the Hicksville Public Library is to satisfy our community's educational, informational, cultural and recreational needs by providing open access to a comprehensive range of materials, services and programs. Strategic Plan can be found here